Admiralty Maritime:


The Jones Act protects seamen who are injured while working on a vessel. Types of damages include pain and suffering, medical expenses, mental anguish and loss of wages or earning capacity. The amount of money awarded for pain and suffering is based on the hardships the worker has encountered because of their injury. Mental anguish refers to the loss of life enjoyment.

Do you think you might have a Admiralty Maritime case?
Contact our experienced Admiralty Maritime lawyers right now.

Please fill out the form below
and receive a free case evaluation
at no cost or obligation.