The Wyoming Motor Vehicle Code contains laws regarding titles and registration, regulation of traffic on highways, driver’s licenses, motor vehicle safety responsibility and implied consent. The code also contains Wyoming Traffic Laws including topics such as speed regulations, traffic-control devices, accidents, seatbelt usage and stopping, standing and parking.
Wyoming DUI law prohibits driving with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08% or higher. If you refuse to take a test to measure your blood alcohol level, your license can be suspended for six months. A first DUI offense will result in fines between $200 and $750 and a license suspension for 90 days.